PRCA National Awards 2017

PRCA announces National Awards 2017 shortlist

Hope&Glory leads the way in this year’s PRCA National Awards shortlist, with 12 nominations, including one for Medium Consultancy of the Year.

Weber Shandwick and Tin Man are tied for second place with six nominations each, followed by the Co-op, Harvard and Lansons – all on five.

Citypress, Golin, Hill+Knowlton Strategies, Instinctif Partners, M&C Saatchi PR and Porter Novelli are fighting it out for the Cision’s PR Newswire sponsored Large Consultancy of the Year award.

Joining Hope&Glory on the Medium Consultancy of the Year shortlist are Battenhall, CCgroup, Eulogy, Speed Communications and Third City.

The nominations for Small Consultancy of the Year are Alfred, Clearbox Communications, The Comms Co, Missive and Tin Man.

This year’s Consultancy Head(s) of the Year nominations are CCgroup’s Richard Fogg and Paul Nolan, Citypress’ Charles Tattersall and Martin Currie, Harvard’s Louis St Claire, Liquid’s Elisabeth Lewis-Jones, onechocolate’s Jill Coomber and Sue Grant and Tin Man’s Mandy Sharp.

The Young Communicator of the Year award is between Harvard’s Sarah Hollingsworth, Instinctif Partners’ Jen Horsman, Lansons’ Jessica Warner, markettiers’ Josh Wheeler, MWWPR’s Eleanor Crossman and Twelve PR’s Jessica Friend.

You can view the full shortlist here.